Search Blood Banks In Uttar Pradesh By District

At present there are 50 blood banks in the state of Uttar Pradesh. Out of these, 30 are in the capital city of Lucknow, 8 are in Kanpur, 6 are in Varanasi, 2 each in Allahabad and Khalilabad and 1 each in Jhansi and Noida. Almost most of these blood banks are in the premises or close to important hospitals, to serve the patients in a better way. Some names of blood banks present in Uttar Pradesh are Fatima Hospital, Communicable Diseases Hospital, Ayurvedic College, Dufferin Hospital, Indian Red Cross Society, Bhu Blood Bank, Sai Blood Bank, Sanjeevani Blood Bank, Lifeline Blood bank etc.


Select Cities