Search Banks In Meghalaya By Bank


Search Banks In Meghalaya By City

Currently, there are around 58 banks located all over 15 important cities of Meghalaya. These banks include both private sector and nationalised banks. Some of the big cities of the state where banks are located are Shillong, Jowai, Ribhoi, Williamnagar, Tura, West Gharo Hills, East Khasi Hills, Lumshnong, Nongpoh etc.  The branches of banks like Allahabad Bank, Central Bank of India, HDFC, ICICI, OBC, UCO, Vijaya Bank, Federal Bank, Dena Bank, Corporation Bank and Punjab National Bank. The capital city of Shillong contains many branches of five important banks like HDFC, ICICI, Fedral Bank, Oriental Bank of Commerce and Vijaya Bank.

Select Cities