Pincode Locator Of Karnataka

    Search By Pin Code / Zip Code Of Karnataka's City

Search Pincode Of Cities Of Karnataka

Pin codes are made up of 6 digits and they are assigned to every single important area in the country so that the postal department is able to do its work with great efficiency. The first two digits denote the state of a particular code and the remaining 4 digits denote the district, sub-district, sorting code etc. Karnataka’s pin codes have “56” as its first two digits. There are hundreds of pin codes in Karnataka in the important cities of Bangalore, Chitradurga, Bagalkot, Bidar, Dharwad, Uttara Kannada, Belgaum, Chikmagalur, Tumkur, Shimoga, Kudagu, Belgaum, Gulbarga, Raichur, Kolar, Mandya, Udupi, Dakshin Kannada, Mysore, Bellary and Haveri.

Select Districts